Contact Us

Walt Disney Elementary PTO


Phone: (574) 259-2486


Please contact a board member of one of our committee chair-people, if you have a question or would like to volunteer/contribute for the event.

Board (2018 – 2019)

Principal – Mr. Ryan Towner

Co-Presidents – Anne Bolster & Audrey Wilkins

Co-Vice Presidents – Shawniece Hawkins, Mellisa Winter

Treasurer – Jen Price

Secretaries –  Stephanie Brown

PHM Forum Representatives –  Open

Committee Chair/Co-chairs

Box Tops / Label for Education – Anne Bolster

Fundraising – Open

Pastries With Parents – Vera Tipton

Fall Festival – Open

Teachers & Staff Appreciation – Vera Tipton

Color Run – Open

PHM Forum – Anne Bolster

Webmasters / Website Contributors – Open

Interested in being involve or leading a committee for any of our event? Contact us via email at